Need space?

New self-storage in Sion

Uses cases of a storage box

Secure and accessible, a self-storage center or a movable guard offers you the storage space that you need punctually or permanently. At easystock, we find that our clients use our services in a wide variety of situations. 

Moving: Traditionally used as a backup storage during a move, the furniture storage is still the preferred solution for bridging two homes 

Expatriation

Whether you're going to work or study abroad for a long month, the long-term rental of a storage box is a viable option for storing your various possessions. Secure and advantageous, self storage container as proposed EasyStock makes it possible to store your possessions in a perfectly adapted environment. 

Construction

During urgent work or renovation, it is often necessary to completely empty some parts. The self-storage offers you a space of storage with flexible and inexpensive duration to avoid you to live the time of the building site in a congested environment.  

Backup storage

Your usual place of accommodation does not allow you to safely store your different belongings. Rent a storage box will allow you to store your various seasonal business that you will not need for many months like your ski equipment, a canoe or a jet ski for example. So you make big savings compared to the rent increase that a larger unit would suppose.  

Succession

In the context of a succession, the justice sometimes puts the heirs in a delicate situation. If the housing was rented, it is necessary to return it to the owner while all the possessions must be kept. The use of a storage cabinet is a flexible and economical temporary storage solution to meet the requirements of the law.

Why store wine at easystock

Why store ski furniture at easystock

Departure to retirement home

Divorce and separation: what solution for the storage of furniture?

4 reasons to store in a storage room during a renovation

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contact-us
Opening hours:
 
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
en_USEN
fr_FRFR de_CHDE en_USEN

Benötigen Sie Platz?

Ihr neues Möbellager in Sion

Anwendungsbeispiele einer Lagerungsbox

Sicher und zugänglich, ein Self-Storage-Center bzw. ein Lagerraum, bietet Ihnen den Lagerplatz, den Sie pünktlich oder dauerhaft benötigen. Bei Easy-lager haben wir festgestellt, dass unsere Kunden unsere Dienstleistungen in verschiedenen Situationen nutzen. 

Umzug: Traditionell als zusätzlichen Lagerraum während eines Umzugs verwendet, ist ein Lagerraum immer noch die perfekte Lösung für die Überbrückung zwischen zwei Unterkünften. 

Ausbürgerung

Ob Sie während längerer Zeit im Ausland arbeiten oder studieren, die langfristige Miete einer Lagerbox für die Zwischenlagerung Ihrer verschiedenen Sachen bietet sich als ideale Option an. Das Selfstorage im Container, wie es easystock anbietet, EasyStock ermöglicht die sichere und günstige Lagerung Ihrer Sachen in einer perfekt angepassten Umgebung. 

Renovation/Umbau

Bei Renovationsarbeiten ist es oft nötig, einige Räume vollständig zu leeren. Das Selfstorage bietet Ihnen einen Aufbewahrungsort mit flexiblen Laufzeiten und niedrigen Kosten, um zuvermeiden, dass Sie während der Bauarbeiten in einer überfüllten Umgebung wohnen müssen.  

Punktuelle Einlagerung

Ihr Zuhause erlaubt es Ihnen nicht, Ihre Sachen sicher unterzubringen. Die Miete einer Lagerbox gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre saisonalen Sachen, wie zum Beispiel Ski-Ausrüstung, Kanu oder Jet-Ski, die Sie während mehrerer Monate nicht brauchen, sicher aufzubewahren. So machen Sie grosse Einsparungen, im Vergleich zur Miete einer grössere Wohnung.  

Erbschaft

Bei einer Erbschaft werden die Erben durch das Gesetz teilweise in eine heikle Situation gebracht. Wenn die Wohnung gemietet war, ist diese dem Eigentümer zurückzugeben, obwohl der Wohnungsinhalt aufbewahrt werden muss. Sich für ein Selfstorage zu entscheiden ist eine einfache und günstige Lösung, um mit einer temporären Einlagerung dem Gesetzt gerecht zu werden.

Warum Wein bei easystock lagern?

Warum Skigeschäft bei easystock lagern?

Abfahrt zum Altersheim

Scheidung und Trennung: Welche Lösung für die Lagerung von Möbeln?

4 Gründe, während einer Renovierung in einem Lagerraum zu lagern

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Sprechen Sie uns an
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:
 
Montag bis Freitag
09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
de_CHDE
fr_FRFR en_USEN de_CHDE