Need space?

New self-storage in Sion

Reasons to use a storage cabinet for professionals and businesses

There are many reasons that can motivate a need for additional storage space. Depending on your current needs, the use of secure and economical storage space is necessary to store equipment, materials, archives or merchandise.

Storage of equipment or material

The furniture repositories are proving to be excellent complementary storage space near your company or your home. Perfectly secured and accessible 24 hours a day, they allow you to save space in your premises to store tools, merchandise, advertising media or POS. 

Company relocation

The storage of office furniture and equipment during a company move facilitates your installation in your new premises by temporarily storing goods you do not need immediately.  

Archiving documents

A storage box represents a cost-effective and secure solution for the preservation of documents and all your paper data. With a capacity of up to 450 cartons or 1200 filing cabinets, container storage is particularly suitable. 

Base during a construction site or operation away from your premises

When building sites or operations away from your premises, you often need to have tools, equipment or consumables available without having a continuous use of them. A storage box easily converts to a rear base to store everything you need. 

Create your office or workshop

Some self-storage centers provide individual containers that can be transformed into an office or workshop. This is particularly the case of the self-storage network in maritime container.

Store your stock of goods

Storage boxes by their very essence are proving to be the ideal solution for storing your stock of goods. They will allow you to save space in your premises or to extend your seasonal activity at a lower cost. 

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contact-us
Opening hours:
 
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
en_USEN
fr_FRFR de_CHDE en_USEN

Benötigen Sie Platz?

Ihr neues Möbellager in Sion

Gründe, einen Lagerschrank für Profis und Unternehmen zu verwenden

Es gibt viele Gründe, die einen zusätzlichen Speicherplatzbedarf begründen können. Abhängig von Ihren aktuellen Anforderungen ist die Verwendung von sicherem und wirtschaftlichem Lagerraum für die Lagerung von Geräten, Materialien, Archiven oder Waren erforderlich.

Lagerung von Ausrüstung oder Material

Die Möbeldepots erweisen sich als hervorragende Ergänzung für die Aufbewahrung in der Nähe Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Wohnung. Sie sind rund um die Uhr perfekt gesichert und zugänglich und ermöglichen es Ihnen, in Ihrem Gebäude Platz für die Aufbewahrung von Werkzeugen, Waren, Werbemitteln oder POS zu sparen. 

Betriebsverlagerung

Das Einlagern von Büromöbeln und Bürogeräten während eines Betriebsumzugs erleichtert Ihnen die Installation in Ihren neuen Räumlichkeiten, indem Waren, die Sie nicht sofort benötigen, zwischengelagert werden.  

Dokumente archivieren

Eine Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine kostengünstige und sichere Lösung für die Aufbewahrung von Dokumenten und all Ihren Papierdaten. Mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 450 Kartons oder 1200 Aktenschränken ist die Containerlagerung besonders geeignet. 

Basis während einer Baustelle oder eines Betriebs außerhalb Ihres Geländes

Wenn Sie Baustellen oder Betriebe außerhalb Ihrer Räumlichkeiten errichten, müssen Sie häufig Werkzeuge, Geräte oder Verbrauchsmaterialien zur Verfügung haben, ohne diese ständig zu verwenden. Eine Aufbewahrungsbox lässt sich leicht in eine hintere Basis verwandeln, um alles zu verstauen, was Sie brauchen. 

Kreieren Sie Ihr Büro oder Ihre Werkstatt

Einige Selbstlagerungszentren bieten einzelne Container an, die in ein Büro oder eine Werkstatt umgewandelt werden können. Dies gilt insbesondere für das Self-Storage-Netzwerk in Seecontainern.

Lagern Sie Ihren Warenbestand

Aufbewahrungsboxen erweisen sich als die ideale Lösung für die Aufbewahrung Ihres Warenbestands. Mit ihnen können Sie Platz in Ihren Räumlichkeiten sparen oder Ihre saisonalen Aktivitäten zu geringeren Kosten verlängern. 

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Sprechen Sie uns an
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:
 
Montag bis Freitag
09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
de_CHDE
fr_FRFR en_USEN de_CHDE