Need space?

New self-storage in Sion

Uses cases of a storage box

Secure and accessible, a self-storage center or a movable guard offers you the storage space that you need punctually or permanently. At easystock, we find that our clients use our services in a wide variety of situations. 

Moving: Traditionally used as a backup storage during a move, the furniture storage is still the preferred solution for bridging two homes 

Expatriation

Whether you're going to work or study abroad for a long month, the long-term rental of a storage box is a viable option for storing your various possessions. Secure and advantageous, self storage container as proposed EasyStock makes it possible to store your possessions in a perfectly adapted environment. 

Construction

During urgent work or renovation, it is often necessary to completely empty some parts. The self-storage offers you a space of storage with flexible and inexpensive duration to avoid you to live the time of the building site in a congested environment.  

Backup storage

Your usual place of accommodation does not allow you to safely store your different belongings. Rent a storage box will allow you to store your various seasonal business that you will not need for many months like your ski equipment, a canoe or a jet ski for example. So you make big savings compared to the rent increase that a larger unit would suppose.  

Succession

In the context of a succession, the justice sometimes puts the heirs in a delicate situation. If the housing was rented, it is necessary to return it to the owner while all the possessions must be kept. The use of a storage cabinet is a flexible and economical temporary storage solution to meet the requirements of the law.

Why store wine at easystock

Why store ski furniture at easystock

Departure to retirement home

Divorce and separation: what solution for the storage of furniture?

4 reasons to store in a storage room during a renovation

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contact-us
Opening hours:
 
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
en_USEN
fr_FRFR de_CHDE en_USEN

Besoin de place ?

Votre nouveau garde-meuble à Sion

Les exemples d’utilisations d’un box de stockage

Sécurisé et accessible, un centre de self-stockage ou un garde meuble vous offre l’espace de stockage dont vous avez besoin ponctuellement ou durablement. Chez easystock, nous constatons que nos clients ont recours à nos services dans des situations très variées. 

Déménagement: Traditionnellement utilisé comme un stockage d’appoint lors d’un déménagement, le garde-meuble constitue aujourd’hui encore la solution privilégiée pour faire le pont entre deux logements 

Expatriation

Que vous partiez travailler ou étudier à l’étranger pour de long mois, la location de longue durée d’un box de stockage représente une option viable pour entreposer vos différentes possessions. Sécurisé et avantageux, le self stockage en container comme le propose easystock permet d’emmagasiner durablement ses possessions dans un environnement parfaitement adapté. 

Travaux

Lors de travaux urgents ou de rénovation, il est bien souvent nécessaire de vider entièrement certaines pièces. Le self-stockage vous offre un espace de rangement à durée flexible et peu cher pour vous éviter de vivre le temps du chantier dans un environnement encombré.  

Stockage d'appoint

Votre lieu d’hébergement habituel ne vous permet pas de ranger en toute sécurité vos différentes affaires. Louer un box de stockage va vous permettre d’entreposer vos différentes affaires saisonnières dont vous n’aurez pas besoin pendant de nombreux mois comme votre équipement de ski, un canoë ou un jet-ski par exemple. Vous faites ainsi de grosses économies comparées à la hausse de loyer qu’un logement plus spacieux supposerait.  

Succession

Dans le cadre d’une succession, la justice met parfois les héritiers dans une situation délicate. Si le logement était loué, il est nécessaire de le rendre au propriétaire tandis que l’ensemble des possessions doivent être conservées. Le recours à un garde-meuble constitue une solution de stockage temporaire souple et économique pour faire face aux exigences de la loi.

Pourquoi entreposer du vin chez easystock

Pourquoi stocker les affaires de ski chez easystock

Départ en maison de retraite

Divorce et séparation : quelle solution pour le stockage des meubles ?

4 raisons de stocker dans un garde meubles lors d’une rénovation

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contactez nous
Heures d’ouvertures réception :
 
Lundi au Vendredi
09h00 -12h00
13h30 – 18h30
dog-delivery.png
fr_FRFR
en_USEN de_CHDE fr_FRFR