Need space?

New self-storage in Sion

Reasons to use a storage cabinet for professionals and businesses

There are many reasons that can motivate a need for additional storage space. Depending on your current needs, the use of secure and economical storage space is necessary to store equipment, materials, archives or merchandise.

Storage of equipment or material

The furniture repositories are proving to be excellent complementary storage space near your company or your home. Perfectly secured and accessible 24 hours a day, they allow you to save space in your premises to store tools, merchandise, advertising media or POS. 

Company relocation

The storage of office furniture and equipment during a company move facilitates your installation in your new premises by temporarily storing goods you do not need immediately.  

Archiving documents

A storage box represents a cost-effective and secure solution for the preservation of documents and all your paper data. With a capacity of up to 450 cartons or 1200 filing cabinets, container storage is particularly suitable. 

Base during a construction site or operation away from your premises

When building sites or operations away from your premises, you often need to have tools, equipment or consumables available without having a continuous use of them. A storage box easily converts to a rear base to store everything you need. 

Create your office or workshop

Some self-storage centers provide individual containers that can be transformed into an office or workshop. This is particularly the case of the self-storage network in maritime container.

Store your stock of goods

Storage boxes by their very essence are proving to be the ideal solution for storing your stock of goods. They will allow you to save space in your premises or to extend your seasonal activity at a lower cost. 

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contact-us
Opening hours:
 
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
dog-delivery.png
en_USEN
fr_FRFR de_CHDE en_USEN

Besoin de place ?

Votre nouveau garde-meuble à Sion

Les raisons d’utiliser un garde-meuble pour professionnels et entreprises

Il existe de nombreuses raisons qui peuvent motiver un besoin d’espace de stockage supplémentaire. Selon vos besoins du moment, le recours à un espace d’entreposage sécurisé et économique s’impose pour ranger équipement, matériel, archives ou marchandises.

Stockage d’équipement ou de matériel

Les garde-meubles se révèlent être d’excellents espace de stockages complémentaires à proximité de votre entreprise ou de chez vous. Parfaitement sécurisées et accessibles 24h/24, ils vous permettent de gagner de la place dans vos locaux pour entreposer des outils, des marchandises, des supports publicitaires ou de la PLV. 

Déménagement d’entreprise

La mise en garde-meubles du mobilier de bureau et d’équipements lors d’un déménagement d’entreprise permet de faciliter votre installation dans vos nouveaux locaux en entreposant temporairement les biens dont vous n’avez pas un besoin immédiat.  

Archivage des documents

Un box de stockage représente une solution économique et sûre pour la conservation des documents et l’ensemble de vos données papier. Avec une capacité pouvant atteindre 450 cartons ou 1200 classeurs, les stockages en container sont particulièrement adaptés. 

Base lors d’un chantier ou d’une opération loin de vos locaux

Lors de chantiers ou d’opérations loin de vos locaux, vous avez souvent besoin d’avoir à disposition des outils, de l’équipement ou des consommables sans pour autant en avoir un usage en continue. Un box de rangement se transforme aisément en base arrière pour vous permettre de stocker tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. 

Créer votre bureau ou atelier

Certains centres de self-stockage mettent à disposition des containers individuels qui peuvent être transformés en bureau ou en atelier. C’est notamment le cas du réseau de self-stockage en container maritime.

Entreposer votre stock de marchandises

Les boxes de stockage par leur essence même se révèlent être la solution idéale pour entreposer votre stock de marchandise. Ils vous permettront de gagner de la place dans vos locaux ou d’étendre à moindres coûts votre activité saisonnière. 

Easystock Sion

Rue de Lausanne 84 1950 Sion

Contactez nous
Heures d’ouvertures réception :
 
Lundi au Vendredi
09h00 -12h00
13h30 – 18h30
dog-delivery.png
fr_FRFR
en_USEN de_CHDE fr_FRFR